Shared Items

In case you’re interested, I’ve recently added my shared items from Google Reader to this blog’s sidebar. These are simply things I come across during my reading that don’t really need much more commentary from me other than “Hey! Lookit!” 

You can also subscribe to my shared items feed here.

That said, I realise that I haven’t been updating this thing all that often since, you know, September but I do want to increase this blog’s output on a regular basis. 

You can get caught up in various other forms of social networking but I think Martine puts it best:

Facebook c’est la réunion des anciens. Twitter c’est le café du coin. Flickr c’est une galerie d’art communautaire.

Mon blogue, c’est chez moi.

And as such, it’s hard to give that up.

Leave a Reply

