Scarier than Chuck E. Cheese

What do you get when you take two childhood fears: clowns and evangelical Christians and put them together? Clowning 4 Christ. I can see threatening to do your child’s birthday parties with these guys as a means of discipline.

“Clean your room or we don’t go to La Ronde for your birthday.”

“No! I don’t wanna!”

“Fine then. I’ll hire Clowns4Christ for your birthday instead. I’m going to the phone…I’m dialing the number…Hello, Clowns4Christ?”

“NO! DADDY! NOOOOO!!!!”

(via new yorkish)

Leave a Reply

