Dollar Cinema

There’s a new movie house in town. Dollar Cinema has set up shop on Decarie Boulevard in an old Odeon theatre. The cinema, which offers second and third run flicks, offer all seats for $1.00.

I haven’t seen prices like that since I used to go the Odeon in Saint John for Saturday matinees showing Don Knotts movies.

One thought on “Dollar Cinema

  1. I clicked on the link, woooohoooo good movies they are showing.

    Firehouse Dog was totally on my Must See movies for 2007!

    hahaha!! Seriously though, funny find, I’m sure my husband and I will make a trip there at some time. . . .we like a good bargain.

    As a correction, after reading the website. . . .

    “Movies only $2 Anything to eat only $1 Always Open!”

Leave a Reply

