Shining, gleaming, steaming, flaxen, waxen

Okay, Montreallers. I need a haircut. There are couple of salons in my neighbourhood but they appear to be a little chi-chi for my budget and, let’s be honest, my hair needs. I’m going bald so there’s not a whole lot a hair stylist is going to be able to do with it. What I need is good, cheap barber. I checked the Mirror’s Best of Montreal page but I wasn’t seeing a real barbershop in there as the Mirror’s readers are likely very busy primping and preening their long, thick, luxurious hair.

So, any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

