blogger reboot

So Blogger went and relaunched yesterday and I have to say I like the new changes. It looks like they’re catching up with Typepad finally.

I’ll be tweaking the layout for the next couple of days so if things look all wonky, you’ll know why.

UPDATE: The new commenting feature is great but to enable it means flushing my Haloscan ones. Crap.

And the new site feed for newsreaders is a plus.

It also seems to have some difficulty with republishing the entire site.

2 thoughts on “blogger reboot

  1. Yeah that Anonymous bit is rather annoying. It’s a new system so I’m sure it’ll improve over time. Just the same, I may write them and ask that they fix the commenting issue.

Leave a Reply

