By request

*Now with %100 more Jackson*

Despite having zero Photoshop skills, I made this one at the request of my brother. I don’t think the concept needs much more explanation than that. UPDATE: As per the original instructions, here’s Elsie as Janet Jackson, which makes a little more sense than her as Michael:

UPDATE: Yay! She’s quitting! And I quote:

“It isn’t an easy decision for me, particularly since I think we’ll probably form the next government, and I would have been in cabinet.”

Had I been drinking something, it probably would have been sprayed all over my computer. BWAH-HAHAHAHA!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

