tipster bingo

Neal Pollack weighs in on the anonymous tipster who helped US forces find and kill Saddam’s sons:

“What is it with these fucking tipsters and their anonymity? They drive me crazy, with their ironic T-shirts and their mesh trucker hats worn at a cocked angle. And nothing’s ever cool enough for them. The other day, I went up to a tipster, who remained anonymous, of course, and I said, ‘Hey, I’m really into Hot Hot Heat,’ and they were like ‘Whatever, I’m going to New Haven to see my girlfriend.'”

Leave a Reply

