mysteries

A large serving tray of long tubes sitting in a pool of brown sauce was spotted in the cafeteria as I went to purchase some milk. It looked vaguely digusting until it dawned on me:

“Oh they’re sausages.”

Solved.

In the coffee room where the machine that dispenses fine coffees, there was a sign:

“Ou sont les K-Cups?”

The notice advised that the styrofoam cups that come with the coffee machine were missing and if not found, the Keurig machine would be replaced with some lesser product.

A fellow office drone remarked, “They’re trying to scare us. Who would steal the K-Cups?”

I ruled myself out as a suspect as I often use my own mug.

The case is still open.

Leave a Reply

